• Kilmeena Ladies Facebook
  • Facebook - White Circle

Kilmeena Ladies Gaelic Football

Kilmeena GAA

©  Copyright Kilmeena GAA Club 2018

U-12 Boys win Eoin McGroddy Memorial Blitz.

June 30, 2019

Huge Congratulations to the Kilmeena U-12 boys who won the Eoin McGroddy Memorial Blitz in Louisburgh yesterday, Saturday the 29th June. The Kilmeena lads played games against Burrishoole and two Louisburgh teams to claim a place in the Final against Burrishoole.


Thanks to Louisburgh GAA Club and the McGroddy family.


Well done to the Kilmeena management team of John O Grady, Mickey Murray and Carmel Higgins and the twelve Kilmeena lads who played all four matches and came out on top.

The lads that played were, Darragh O Grady (Captain), Rory Kilcoyne, Adam Moran, Alan Gannon, Alex Coyne, Odhran Grimley, Aaron Murray, Dean Staunton, Cormac O Malley, Cormac Slattery, Sean Keane and Kyle Mulchrone.









Please reload

Latest News

October 16, 2019

September 14, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us